Administration‎ > ‎Fire Marshal‎ > ‎

San Antonio Fire District

 Department Resources

Mail Address: PO Box 128, San Antonio, NM 87832
ISO Rating: 5

Chief: Fred Hollis
Assistant Chief: Gilbert Murillo
Captains: Everett Binger, E F Wade
Lieutenants: Bear Albrecht, Ryan Schwingle, Gabriel Garza, Adan Rescate
Meetings are first and third Wednesdays at 7 PM

 San Antonio Main Station  40 US 380
 just east of I-25
Luis Lopez Main Station2154 NM Route 1
at Mitchell Road
Bosquecito Substation521 Bosquecito Road


 Key Contacts

Fred Hollis

 Important Links